People Finder Printer Print
Worldwide > SOUTH AFRICA > Contact Us > People Finder
 
You searched for south africa and 40 results were found.
Sort By:
1|2|3|4|
NameTitlePhone/EmailType of ServiceLocation
Blatt,
Eddy
Industrial
+27 (0) 82 422 2880
eddy.blatt@eu.jll.com
Industrial Agency, Industrial and Logistics, Industrial Investment, Industrial Leasing, Industrial Sale, Industrial ServicesJohannesburg
Boddy,
Trevor
Corporate Transactions
+27 (0) 82 808 0214
trevor.boddy@eu.jll.com
CRE, Leasing, Office, Office Leasing, Office InvestmentJohannesburg
Bradford,
Mark
Chairman - Sub-Saharan Africa
+27 (0)11 507 2200
mark.bradford@eu.jll.com
Country ManagementJohannesburg
Cloete,
Krizanne
Head: Office Administrator
+27 (0) 11 507 2200
krizanne.cloete@eu.jll.com
OfficeJohannesburg
Cooper,
Jeremy
Corporate Solutions
+27 (0)11 507 2200
jeremy.cooper@eu.jll.com
Corporate Solutions, Occupier Services, Office, CRE, Acquisition Advice, Consulting, Corporate Account Management, Lease Administration, Lease Advisory, Portfolio Valuation Advisory, Real Estate Advisory Services, Transaction Management, Transaction ValuaJohannesburg
Dawson,
James
Corporate Solutions
+27 (0)11 507 2200
james.dawson@eu.jll.com
Corporate Solutions, Occupier Services, Office, CRE, Acquisition Advice, Consulting, Corporate Account Management, Lease Administration, Lease Advisory, Portfolio Valuation Advisory, Real Estate Advisory Services, Transaction Management, Transaction ValuaJohannesburg
Dube,
Mpumie
Finance
+27 (0) 11 507 2200
mpumie.dube@eu.jll.com
FinancingJohannesburg
Eaton,
Stephanie
Corporate Solutions
+27 (0)11 507 2200
stephanie.eaton@eu.jll.com
Corporate Solutions, Occupier Services, Office, CRE, Acquisition Advice, Consulting, Corporate Account Management, Lease Administration, Lease Advisory, Portfolio Valuation Advisory, Real Estate Advisory Services, Transaction Management, Transaction ValuaJohannesburg
Faul,
Garrick
Corporate Transactions
+27 (0) 82 940 2728
garrick.faul@eu.jll.com
Agency Leasing, Consulting, CRE, Leasing, Occupier Services, Office, Office LeasingJohannesburg
Fenner,
Rob
Corporate Transactions
+27 (0) 83 409 8224
rob.fenner@eu.jll.com
Office Leasing, Lease Advisory, Leasing, Office, Office Investment, Agency Leasing, Real Estate Advisory ServicesJohannesburg
1|2|3|4|
New Search:
None of the fields are mandatory.
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
City/Local Market:
Service Line:
Recently Viewed:
© Copyright 2014 Jones Lang LaSalle Privacy Statement  | Terms of Use  | Site Map